robert

Author's posts

2022 NBAA National Championship Event Returns to Table Rock Lake April 6-9, 2022

2022 NBAA National Championship Event Returns to Angler Favorite, Kimberling City and Table Rock Lake April 6-9, 2022 PONCA CITY, Okla. (August 17, 2021) – The National Bass Anglers Association announced today that Table Rock Lake in Kimberling City, Missouri, will host the 2022 NBAA National Championship.  Qualified teams will come from across the country …

Continue reading

NBAA LIVE!

National Bass Anglers Association (NBAA)  Coverage LIVE Coverage of the 2021 NBAA National Championship ON Lake Chickamauga, Dayton TN. April 8, 9, 10, beginning at 3:00 pm ET. (2:00pm CT, 1pm MT) CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE LIVE FEED HOME PAGE

2021 NBAA National Championship Heads to Big Fish Factory April 8-10, 2021 at Dayton, TN on Lake Chickamauga

  Ponca City, Okla. (October 12, 2020) – The National Bass Anglers Association announced today that Lake Chickamauga, in Dayton, TN, will host the 2021 NBAA National Championship.  Well known as a “bucket list lake,” Lake Chickamauga will provide the opportunity of a lifetime for many of the qualified teams who will come from across …

Continue reading

NBAA Announces New NBAA National Championship Dates Due to Covid 19 Based On Advise Of Local Officials.

For Immediate Release (Ponca City, Ok. April 13, 2020 12:53pm) The National Bass Anglers Association (NBAA) has been in regular contact with officials from Missouri about our upcoming event. After consulting with local officials and Missouri Water Patrol this morning and in the interest of public safety and out of extreme caution for the safety …

Continue reading