NBAA Announces Divisional Points Champions for 2015

The 2015 NBAA fishing season has come to a close.  Every division has completed their scheduled events and all the number have been tallied for this year.  At the end of every season, all the anglers are shooting for one goal.  That is, to do well enough in the tournaments to hopefully accumulate the most points in their division and win the Team of the Year (TOY) award from their division.  The Team of the Year award is special because it means they were the most consistent and best team in their division for the entire season.  As a reward for that, NBAA would like to recognize these teams for their accomplishments for 2015 in their respective divisions.

Here are the 2015 Team of the Year Winners from this year’s NBAA Divisions:

Illinois – Central Illinois Summer Series – Charles Allen & Tyler Allen

Indiana – Tanners Creek Division – Rob Duncan – Dave Kendall

Louisiana – LA Bass Snatchers – Rusty Matthews & Jeremy Matthews

Michigan – Division 02 – Easton Lovell & Colton Lovell

Michigan – Division 03 – Bryan Doyle & Joshua Kolodzaike

Michigan – Division 14- Steve Hess & Kyle Hess

Michigan – Division 30 – Brandon Mollette & Cody Baldwin

Michigan – Division 38 – Ron Fasel & Thomas Heminger

Michigan – Sunday Showdown – Rich Craven & Robert Reisbig

Montana – Eastern Weekend Challenge – Kent Stingley & Michael Bradley

Nebraska – Division 54 – Royce Hershberger & Steve Brinkerhoff

New Jersey – Northeast Military Division – Sean Combs & Joe Phillips

Each team received a goody bag of NBAA sponsored products for their achievements.  Congratulations to all the 2015 TOY winners!